Satish Sharma resigns as director of Apollo Tyres

Apollo Tyres recently disclosed that Satish Sharma, their director and president for the APMEA region, has resigned from his role as whole-time director. However, Sharma will continue serving as president until May 31, 2024, to facilitate a smooth transition.

For more details on this development, reading the full article below.

Read full article